Bronica- results

Playing with my new Bronica has been really fun, however it seemed to take me a lot longer to get to grips with how to make a really nice image. I have been watching lots of you tube videos on the functions of the camera, which gave me somewhere to start… the rest was just down to trial and error. My two favourite things. It is this slow process which enables me to really think about what I am photographing and why I am photographing it. Allowing me to interact with my composition and lighting, which is something I felt I wasn’t doing anymore with my DSLR.

 

Leave a Reply

