Manchester Museum Meeting.

 

I attended a meeting with Henry at the Manchester Museum to see where and if my project would coincide with the theme ‘Conflict in Nature’. We discussed my work, and Henry felt that I would be better talking to Rachel and perhaps a possible way of working with the museum would be that they would collect my achieve of the Castlefield Viaduct.  This is something they are beginning to do at the museum now to ensure they have a wide range of contemporary work too.  I am currently waiting to hear back from Rachel to arrange a visit to the herbarium. 

Leave a Reply

